Summer School units

What units can I study in Summer School?

Summer School units are offered from November to February each year, followed by an exam week, and are delivered as intensive units.

By choosing from a wide range of units offered in a variety of disciplines, you can accelerate, make up or spread the load of your studies. Units offered in Summer School cover the same content and have the same workload associated with them as subjects taught in standard semesters.

Current UWA students can enrol in up to two units (12 points) during the re-enrolment period via studentConnect. Summer School is also open to students from other Australian institutions (cross-institutional students). Members of the general public can also enrol via Access UWA as either an assessed or non-assessed student.

More information about the units on offer, fees and the enrolment process can be found on the Summer School web page.

Was this answer helpful?
Your rating has been submitted; please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.