Summer School units

What units can I study in Summer School?

Summer School units are offered from November to February each academic year. Current students can enrol in these units online during the re-enrolment period, as per normal. A full list of Summer School unit offerings for a particular year are published in the UWA Handbook for that year.

Students may enrol for units to a maximum value of 12 points in a Summer School.

For more information, please refer to our Summer School web page or the Policy.

Was this answer helpful?
Your rating has been submitted; please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.