Majors available in Law

What majors can I take in the Faculty of Law?

Students can study undergraduate law in two majors:

Both majors above can be studied as a second-major in any Bachelor degree, or in the graduate-entry Diploma in Arts. Students can also study individual law units for elective or broadening credit.

Was this answer helpful?
Your rating has been submitted; please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.